My $4.99 Dating eBook Is Free For The Next 3 Days

For all you readers, writers, lovers and single folks out there. My eBook, The Alternative To Shitty Dating Advice For Men is on a promotion for the next 3 days. You can pick the book up at Amazon Absolutely FREE!

There is one request, please leave an honest review for the book on Amazon.

That’s it! The book will not resume it’s normal price after the 25th indefinitely so I suggest you get it ASAP. It’s an interesting and entertaining read – if I say so myself.

To get the book – Click Here

One thought on “My $4.99 Dating eBook Is Free For The Next 3 Days

Leave a Reply

